
the sibs

it has been so long since I have drawn my son
ahmerst

quick petplay Aoba before bed
I made ugly boyfriend cookies
I can’t stop laughing at Aoba
late? this isnt late *coughs aggressively*
well anyway, here’s my secret santa gift for pikazchu
i hope you enjoy it despite the delay!
Noiz’s sweater says ‘Jingle My Bells’ on it
It always annoys me when I see art where Sei is calling Aoba nii-san…
because like….nii-san means OLDER brother in japanese, and Aoba is Sei’s YOUNGER brother
he should be calling him otouto
Aoba cuddeling with Virus and Trip’s almates!
this is a really really really late birthday present for ahmerstsorry it took so long :,,) love
I’ve been fiddling with this piece of shit for MONTHS
i hate this dumb thing just take it i never want to touch it again
its actually 7am and i am sad theres no milk for me cereal
you literally deserve all the milk and cereal in the world for creating things like this holy shit